Affirmation Train

…#AFFIRMATIONTRAIN 20TH AUGUST.

I affirm that the Word is in my heart and in my mouth; I meditate upon it day and night and thereby make my way prosperous. God’s Word saturates my entire mind, spirit, and body, leaving no room for negative thoughts to steal in. It is my defence, my foundation and the strength of my life. As I stay on the Word, God’s grace and peace are multiplied in my wwwww. Excellence, glory, virtue c? I s, and success exude from me today because of God’s grace that’s at work in me. Everywhereww I go today, I am accepted and highly favoured, for I carry God’s divine presence with me. I am growing in grace and in the knowledge of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah! I am not moved by the physical circumstances, but I stand firmly on God’s Word, taking advantage of the faith that has been imparted to my spirit to ward off the fiery missiles of the adversary. I affirm that the power of God is released to cause the desired change as I put my faith to work. I am fully persuaded that greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. There’s no adversity or adverse circumstance can overwhelm me because I am more than a conqueror. I am convinced of my eternal victory over Satan and the world, therefore I rejoice in the Lord my God, for I am created for success and the good life; I have in me the indestructible life. Blessed be God! Hallelujah!